Save

Museum Diary

The Museum opens for the season on Friday 23rd March 2018. 

Opening times: Monday 1-4pm. Tuesday-Saturday 10am-4pm. Closed Sundays. Bank Holidays normal opening hours.

We look forward to welcoming new and returning visitors in 2018.

Events Calendar

June,
2018
May
June 2018
Tuesday 05 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 06 June 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 07 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 12 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 13 June 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 14 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 19 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 20 June 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 21 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 26 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 27 June 2018 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 28 June 2018 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY