Save

Museum Diary

The Museum is open until Saturday 28th October 2017.  Admission is Free.

Opening times: Monday 1-4pm. Tuesday-Saturday 10am-4pm. Closed Sundays. Bank Holidays normal opening hours.

We look forward to welcoming new and returning visitors in 2017.

Events Calendar

June,
2017
May
June 2017
Thursday 01 June 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 01 June 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 06 June 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 07 June 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 08 June 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 08 June 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 15 June 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 15 June 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 22 June 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 22 June 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Guided Walk of Western Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Geology Walk :14:00

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 29 June 2017

Guided Walk of Eastern Town :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 29 June 2017

Lacemaking Demonstration :10:30

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY