Save

SVA Diary

Events Calendar

June,
2017
May
June 2017
Thursday 01 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 01 June 2017 10:30 - 12:30

Lacemaking Demonstration

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 06 June 2017 10:00

Countryside walk

Grid Ref; SY 012 872

A walk around Woodbury. Meet at the village hall car park at 10 am

Tuesday 06 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 07 June 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 08 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 08 June 2017 10:30 - 12:30

Lacemaking Demonstration

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 13 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 14 June 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 15 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 15 June 2017 10:30 - 12:30

Lacemaking Demonstration

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 20 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 21 June 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 22 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 22 June 2017 10:30 - 12:30

Lacemaking Demonstration

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Tuesday 27 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Western Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Wednesday 28 June 2017 14:00 - 15:30

Geology Walk

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 29 June 2017 10:30 - 12:00

Guided Walk of Eastern Town

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY

Thursday 29 June 2017 10:30 - 12:30

Lacemaking Demonstration

Sidmouth Museum, Hope Cottage, Church Street, Sidmouth EX10 8LY